(: what a lonely night.
dear god, iv been feeling so alone. so so so so alone. i thought im getting used to this situation but yes, im so wrong. everynight macam, boring saja got no one dangani or what ever it is. i have friends pulang apa, tapi friends not always around in time of my needs. and i also can say that im alone without life partner. you-know-what-im-saying. its not that imma desprate type kan cari boyfriend or whaat. tapi entah ah. since iv no one to talk di sini ani, iatah i take 'the boyfriend' as my listener of my everyday drama. i didnt say pulang yang durang my step mom atu didnt care arah me. yes she did tapi .... ntah ah. sometimes, the only way to expressed my feeling is just letting the tears out membasahi my spongebob. when people asked whats wrong with me, then myself pun inda tau what i really want. because everything that im goin thru ane was so deep. when i said cemani or apa apa saja. they wouldnt understand. so its better to just keep my silence. sighs sighs. deep sighs. (why do i have to write this at this public page) i didnt want attention or what, tapi im feeling so down tonight and i need listeners. where can i find one?
p/s - i miss you. *tears*
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
everything goes wrong
Posted by Sasha at 7:53 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
.jpg)
0 comments:
Post a Comment