Tuesday, April 14, 2009
(=

Heey. (; im home from school. and aku ngaliih brabis. i was like sleepy brabis while waitnig for the stupid connection to conect. lol. i havent had my lunch pasal im lazy kan ke bawah plus dad was sitting infront of tv. malas ku if ia bckp ckp ah. HAHA. so yeah, sch was fine. on saturday we have new b.m teacher and i so hope it wasnt cikgu R. (HAHA) they know what i mean. and on period 8,9 we have art class with teacher beby. tadi we sambung lukisan kemariin. yang melukis daun segala bunga ah. ergh. i so dont know how to draw lawa lawa. =/ i like colouring saja! haha. what i find weird is tadi during art i sit inna group of them mimi's group. or likely to be called the emo's group! HAAHA. i didnt sit with era and gimaah. cause macam i get bored with the same story yang inda pandai habis habis lol. and durang budak emo atu pun okaaay jua, SOMETIMES. haha. plus diyana comes from kb which i came from kb, too! i kinda miss kb iatah kami cerita cerita pasal kb tadii. ;) oh ya, i forget to mention about picture that i insert atu, heeh. kemarin waah tu. me gimah and my mom. kami jalaan. and arah escalator atu, sampat lagi we gambar! so whaat~ HAHA.

HAHAHA, macam apa saja kami begambar ah. dududud. pffft. aku inda tahu eh what to do after this. im still thinkin. nyeh. later after isyak we got 6th birthday party of akmal rezal di rimba arah rumah nenek. if aku rajin, then il follow. cause dot dot dot. HAHA.
i havent message waly yet. i said aku kan rehat so i guess he;s waiting for my message now. so yes baby, i gotta bounce by now.
till here, SASH.
Posted by Sasha at 11:14 PM 0 comments
Monday, April 13, 2009
lala. (;

=D i love my yellow stuufff! HAHA. apakaan. hekhekhek. its monday night. and yeah, im bored baby bored! dududdu. school was boring jua tadi. macam apa. but i did finish my maths claswwork. it was like ohh im so rajinn! HAHA. unbelievable xD and we're getting closer day bay day. she's the one i ever see with a smile so bright! hehe. i miss youuu j! ngehehe. awal lakat ah nii. pukul 9.26.. i asked anty to sleep at my room pasal aku nada dgn tdur. y'know i so adore my yellow stuff arah picture atu, umi buy for me! THANK YOU UMI! (= hmpft. besok hari selasa.and ada sastera plus teacher beby suruh bawa bunga for art. i dont think i can find bunga aroun this flaat. haha. apadiii. and esok pe! yeaay. main badminton! HAHA. i wanna play like teror wahh! like si a.i! he can play badminton and he got tournament. macam siuuuk! whatever it is, i wish you lick luck luck darling! hehe. now aku update blog ane saja, and online msn. aku mau ia text akku. =/ tapi ntaah. busy kali ia. sigh sigh sigh. i miss mama! kemarin ia inda ikut ke rumah anty nolly. durang nenek saja ada with maklong, hehe. kemarin kami jaalaan~ main pool. (H) haha. nada ada pandaiiii xP aku ada gambar gambar time atu, so i update di atas ye?
oh last but not least, CONGRATS TO FARIZ&NANA. (= BERBAHAGIA SELALU, COUPLE BARU! HAHAAH.
Posted by Sasha at 6:21 AM 0 comments
Saturday, April 11, 2009
=)

heeh. lawa juaa the girl arah picture itu ;o amazing! fantastic! HAHA. T.T apakaaan~ neyheyeh. naaah, im bored bah. awal lakat nii. around 7 plus. i guess macam me and the amah jua saja yang bangun ane. the others was still sleeping. (; i hope durang dad jadi ke miri today pasal umi promise me tp buy that yellow skinnyyy! nyhehehe. beneran donk. i cant wait. katanya time di labuan nada size ah for me. pindik pindik lagi teew. =/ i wah tinggi. iatah later if duranh jadi ke miri, aku ikut tapi aku tinggal arah rumah nenek. i rindu mama le. hehe. oh gosh. besok MONDAY! shaaal. nda siuk tu eh! ish ish ish. *geleng pala* haha. eh knw whaaat. pitchy pindah sekolah sudah. ke sekolah ripas ia, iatah on saturday ia nada. macam sunyi pulang class ah. haha. si yun lah paling sober kehilangan seatmate nye. so, i wish you all the best pijaah. (: hugs! bahh. kan ber facebook ku dulu. mwachs!
Posted by Sasha at 4:24 PM 0 comments
and the list goes on and on.

heeey. (: im back with my little drama! HAHA. mahn, its sunday morninggg! good morning people. selamat pagi bruneeei! nyehehe. well well, balqis and appy was here. tu durang tidor ahh. dad ambil durang last thursday night. and on friday durang ke labuan. dad,umi,bebeh,adek,and balqis appy, while me,anty and trisyia tinggal! =/ haha. so on friday, i watch movie jangan tegur with waly and them school friends, the gadung-ians also. hekhekhekk. ramai lah kami(kami as jush,dreena,along,deegay,shedah,qilah,wanii,ruby,jannah,ayai,aliin,nana,faris,acha,me,waly,2 orang kawan jush, and belakang sekali meze kodok) too bad we didnt take any shot during that time! . haha. it was like arah cinema 4 atu kami yang bising brabis. we sit in 4 rows. and for sure, waly was next to me! haaha. palui ah cerita nya atu. gile. nasib jua waly adaaa~ eseh. HAAH. iatah after watch movie atu aku berjalan jalan di mall sama waly. boring kami ah and around7, fina the fins and fariz fetch us dapan entrance cause i promise kan hangout with them malam atu. so, iatah durang bawa arah fullcan. main pool yaw with the smpihm family! semua wah org muara kawan kawan si fariz ane. nyehehe. i guess around 9 kali i reach home with nana, sarah&azim. iatah malam itu malam yang amat sukar bagi ku kan tidur pasal i watch cerita ..... atu ah. fokoff! hahaha. ;D im done baybay, loves!
and p/s- i wonder who's that friggin spongebob at my cbox. (=
Posted by Sasha at 4:10 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
paintings.




Andy warhol is the famous art artist. i did reasearch of him for my art. and i have some paintings here that draw by the sssuper teror art artist! and it was so lawa. its all about warm and cool colours. iaath eventho the drawing was like bida, tapi the colour lawa! hehe. sometimes i didnt like the art class pulang pasal im not good in the drawing thingy. tapi when it comes to this, aku suka tia. ;D sampai masuk arah blog lagii~ dududud. lawa ahh the drawing? aku jua lukis tew! haha. paaakaaan. LAAME! hehee
Posted by Sasha at 8:11 AM 0 comments
everything goes wrong
(: what a lonely night.
dear god, iv been feeling so alone. so so so so alone. i thought im getting used to this situation but yes, im so wrong. everynight macam, boring saja got no one dangani or what ever it is. i have friends pulang apa, tapi friends not always around in time of my needs. and i also can say that im alone without life partner. you-know-what-im-saying. its not that imma desprate type kan cari boyfriend or whaat. tapi entah ah. since iv no one to talk di sini ani, iatah i take 'the boyfriend' as my listener of my everyday drama. i didnt say pulang yang durang my step mom atu didnt care arah me. yes she did tapi .... ntah ah. sometimes, the only way to expressed my feeling is just letting the tears out membasahi my spongebob. when people asked whats wrong with me, then myself pun inda tau what i really want. because everything that im goin thru ane was so deep. when i said cemani or apa apa saja. they wouldnt understand. so its better to just keep my silence. sighs sighs. deep sighs. (why do i have to write this at this public page) i didnt want attention or what, tapi im feeling so down tonight and i need listeners. where can i find one?
p/s - i miss you. *tears*
Posted by Sasha at 7:53 AM 0 comments
Monday, April 6, 2009
64!
Posted by Sasha at 7:21 AM 0 comments
(;
bah amirul izzat, enjoy reading! haha.
Posted by Sasha at 6:41 AM 0 comments
Wednesday, April 1, 2009
nyehh!


HAHAAH. Aku webcaam sama zateee. pasal kami boringg! HAHA. sampat lagi melanjii. zateee kurussss cinta ku oh! HAAH.
Posted by Sasha at 6:28 AM 0 comments
Mr. Ravi and the 4H.

dudduudud.
Posted by Sasha at 5:43 AM 1 comments












.jpg)