


Hello. (= surrrrriii readers. been a while didnt update my bluuuuugg. hekhek.
hmm, nothing much up to here. everyday we jogging. as you can see the picture di atas. that was taken after kami jogging at jerudong. tired much pulang but we had fun! ahaha. anty yati was trying to loose her weight tho. kan diet ia before she's going to kL. its saturday night, and i was sitting here and feeling sober as hell. hahah. apakann. its raining heavily.kami kami saja di sini. durang ant nooly balik esukk. maybe~ oh. im so cold in here. esuk i have to woke up early and go to jogging! hahaha. now im having chaat sama sayangku. ehehh. so, guess till here. il update soon. yes yes? *wink
-Sasha8271
Saturday, December 20, 2008
toodaaay.
Posted by Sasha at 5:28 AM 0 comments
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
if i were...

Sasha's back. (: (: again im back with the updates. its 17th of december 2008, today. first comes first, im bored bored bored here. them all went to kk, yang tinggal only me,mama,belle and anty yati with uncle boy. anty nolly's family go o kk with granny and mamad. hmm, i saty here at jerudong and it was a quite place without them. i miss fariz! hehe// oh ya. i pass my exam. (= this recently i didnt goout much. jogging saja everyday with aunty yati. so, i guess im deleting this blog soon. entah i get bored sudah. hehe. mcm boring sudah. so, till here. i guess.
Posted by Sasha at 8:31 PM 0 comments
Saturday, December 6, 2008
some night keep me awake.
Hey. Hello blogger. (= first of all, a big SORRY for didnt did much update. been busy with my stuff and all the lazy day. its 12.23 midnight. i still cant sleep. i dont know why. hmm, my lifes? pretty much okay. life is unpredictable, either. so dont wanna talk about it. holidays was being fun. and boring sometimes! its cousin's end year moment. (: i didnt go out of brunei for this holiday, just spending time with those family. oh yea. pmb results havent out yet. ugh. its cold in here and i stuck my nose. Fariz was next to me. we're bored & kinda sober. tommorow night got function at nini amoi's place. our cousin from canada came to brunei. bungsu was not around, kraja ia now. balqis and appy arah rumah ayah. & i do miss echa,bebeh&adek. sighs. err, i guess im out of words now. promise will update again very soon. so mind if i say goodbye for now? *smile.
With love.
`Sasha Jusri.
Posted by Sasha at 8:22 AM 0 comments
Sunday, November 16, 2008
19 is Lo[v]e
hi. good morning (: a quite monday morning. the new weeks. and well today, i woke up early. i didnt feel much well. and my sleeps wasnt that comfy. sakit hantap kakiku. arah lutut ha. =/ kemarin we went jogging with aunty yatie, fariz and waie. biasalah, im not that active in doin those sports! on sunday morning kemarin i went off to borneo clinic with aunty yatie. lastly it was nothing, maybe just an infection and the doctor gave me antibiotics saja. (; then our families had wedding ceremony. my granny punya adi, punya anak. kawin. =p congrats anyway. panas hantap kemarin and habis the ceremony, weguys ke hospital. lawat nini atuk ha. ramai kami di sana, riuh hantap. tapi some of them i dont really know. heheh. *yawn/// he dont even involve in my day's stories yea? i know. its like this btw, we didnt get much contact this moment. (: i think i better stop hoping for nothing and whatever it will be, just let it. you know it was you. no worries, my relation with the other ex's gettin smooothh. lol. that makes me patwda.Ptwdmwpijnxtp! hahah. uuu/aaaa-a-a! haha. i talk alot like monkey! i so miss the perfume on that night. and and, /aku kan mau bju manchester united. bju chelsea atu biar sja
=p mcm ia punya. ada the name and #19. oh so lawa. im glad we share the same birthdate! =/ i want the bju so bad.
`19 is l.o.v.e (=
`SashaNJ's<33
Posted by Sasha at 3:41 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, November 12, 2008
angelinesui was here. :D
`hi everyone. angelinesui was here. sasha ku suruh masuk ke blog so i did. HAHA. i love you sha.
loves, angelinesui. xo
Posted by Sasha at 12:52 AM 0 comments
Monday, November 10, 2008
wonder-F.U.L.L (=

its monday evening (: ohh. Monday seminying. hekhekhek. and today, as usuall my routine. i woke up early! bising wah suara mama bangunkan appy kan sekulah ah. hahaha. lagipun iv been shot by the red blood. iatah inda lena tidur ku. hahaha. sampai tambus arah katil! gagaga. then mandi ku. jalan ku sama anty lela pagi pagi buta ah arah rumah anty liza, as where im at now. hehhe. lawak wah anty lela ah. sunyi tadi sal putri diana sekulah ia. nana wah =p hahaha. boring kami lapas atu arah rumah anty lela. lagitia. aku yang rajin hantap ani di suruh nya vacuum ruang tamu nya. atuyyaaaa. pebret ku tu mem vacuum ah. minat hantap wah ku tu. wahaha. eh i forgot to mention. tadi pagi wah, aku baru jua kan online. aku ani kan chat with arip pasal arip chat with waie. sekali, ada tia seseorang insan ani. hahaha. pagi pagi sudah ia belawak. hp ku lagi lowbat, karan lagi tutup. kan offline ku, sekali merepek wah ia =pp mcm mcm ckp nya. nada urg sayang ialah, apalah. hahaha. selalu kana tinggalkan tia apatia. nyehahaha. antah andang minat nya wah merepek/memijin ani. tapi cakap nya aku yang ajar ia merepeppepepek ani. adihh. haha. whatever it is, you know who you are! ohh well, sajuk eh. im waitting for bungsu to fetch me here. ia balik keraja ah. sunyi ku w/out ia. hekhekhek. esuk ari apakan? ah. tuesday panya. thursday ani abg yai kan bawa jalan. hahaha. kiai lammpuhhhhhh! sasak ku. hahaha. tadi tutup karan ah, rasa kan menampar wah urg ngusai karan ah. sasasasaskit paruttt ku =s apni. windows live disini ani nda mau ani. boringg heh. masaritu kami lawat nini atu sudah. ukan nini haji ehh. hahaha. kesian ah ia. sasak ku si cun. aku atu ckp2 sal ia wt fariz. kirakan ngumpat lah. hahaha. sekali latu nya pala ku pakai butul. prasaan nya lawak kali. ramai kali urg ah di luar wad atu. mun ada leleki handsome, ilang lawa ku kana latuk pala. hahaha. egg! bahhhhhh. willll u.p.d.a.t.e SOON! till here here, xo's.
so much for you.
SashaNJ's.
Posted by Sasha at 1:12 AM 0 comments
smile !



Hey. Its Lastnight. We had our dinner. hehehe, its me with my cousin. Muzzakir (: Handsome kan? hakhakhak. Kanyang wah kami tu habis makan. Apa lawak ah makanan nya batah sampai. mun urg pemarah, tebalik udah meja nya atu. gagagaa, you know. aku jarang begambar with this Muzzakir. Rapat pun cematu cematu saja. gehehee. ia yang jarang sama kami =p he's anime freakk. he spend most of his time drawing cartoons, watchin anime and reading comics book! and and he's SINGLE. wahahaha.
so, till here.
p/s ; Nah, Muzzakir. ada sudah pasal kau arah blog ku (: famous tia kau mun kawan kawan ku baca. hee!
Posted by Sasha at 1:02 AM 0 comments
ohh rambutannnn ;]







Haha =) ohh so fun! durang ambil rambutan arah rumah tua wanahh. siukkkk. banyak rambutan nya. hahaah. sampai naik pokok lagi tu manjat manjat. ngaleh jua durang. hahaha. aku pun ngaleh yaw. ngaleh ku mengambar gambar durang. hakhakhak. aku malas tah ku kan masuk ke utan atu. lalalala ~ ramai lah durangg ngambil ahh. mun ku rajin, mau pulang ku mendangani. nyehahaha. bebagi bagi jua durang buah rambutan ahh. banyak eh. cukup sekampung. gehehehe.
mwahs, xo's SashaNJ.
Posted by Sasha at 12:50 AM 0 comments
Friday, November 7, 2008
The best thing (:
The best thing about school is FRIEND. so here's some list of a name that i miss! And there it goes.
`angeline sui poh ling /sui.
`amirah izzati. /ijat.
`afini husna. /nonie.
`hasnurul fatin umilah. /teddy.
`aisyah. /syaah!
`hazirah bazilah /bazz.
`aziemah. /ziem.
`jamiella. / jamie.
`zainatul atirah. /tyra
`Linda Milini. / Lin.
`/dk. Asmalisa. / Lisa.
`dk Syazana. / zana.
atu saja kali. =p
` and and, Faridsasha. /Farid. Hakhakhak. ;]
Love Me. - Nazzatul Nadira Natasha. /Sasha.
Posted by Sasha at 10:56 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, November 5, 2008
The girl of your dream! ;]

There sasha goes ;
today is 8th of november. (: esuk birthday nonie. hekhek. and and many things had change this time. iv been hoping things would change. and yes. some of it already change. zate sui nonie and me were still a good friend. (L) and our relation. the 24th may, you know who you are! getting better. well now, holiday macam makin boring! some of them suruh cari kraja tapi cna th jua. umur ku ani bah luan luan basar. lol. lastnight weguys tidur ahir. the cuzens and we missed bella. only her wasnt around. nada kan di buli bah. =p boring ku this whole day. kan online boring jua. apatah lagi check fs. nada papa ani bah. sometimes i do feel that i miss my classmate,the school and the subject teacher! =/ but i dont even miss ART. hakhak. he knows that i dislike's the art thingy. sampai aku kan suruh ia buatkan cap kain ku. and ia ani lagi kan suruh kakanya buatkan. awhahah. sasak wah ku art atu. anyway, i heard our late grany masuk hospital lagi. tapi im not sure jua. maybe lah. kesian tu nini datuk kami ha. tapi she got a nice chinese name called LILY HENG. whaha. *thumbsup* go lily~ ;] i hope she's fine and mudahan panjang umur nya. amin. balqis and apy was having exam. lagi tia durang 2 ani. ulah durang ada ada saja. mesti beriuh if kan sekulah. aku pun riuh tah jua. nda ku mau tinggal. sasak ku sometimes they asked me about my boyfriend. and sometimes durang salah nama! haha. antam. look, kaka chacha nya ani single hantap. hantap hantap tah nada boyfriend yaw. gagaga. Okay then til here!
With Love ; SashaNJ's.
P/s : i miss you twentysevenjune.
Posted by Sasha at 4:52 AM 0 comments
Thursday, October 30, 2008
good friends (L)

hii. sasha's back! hehe. morning people! its 31st october today. i love this october =( lastnight i sleep early and i was awake around 2. and i go online lah. hehe. lapas atu i saw sui online and i text her. i said, alum tidur kah. sekali ia cakap she's online with jat. then i was like. ohh? jatt? zatee is it? haha. before dorang ada problem bah. mcm batah sudah inda talk to each other. this past few days ada pulang i said arah sui suruh bebaik with zatee. hehe. we used to be a bestfriend before. and the piture di atas atu was taken lastyear. batah sudah bah tu. lain muka kami ah. hehee. iatah lastnight kami ber invite invite. chatting mcm orang gila. and and we plan esuk kami break sama sama di school. kami sekulah esuk pasal balikan buku text ah. lapas atu cuti lah. hehe (; i wana go back to kb. i miss bungsu and waie. waie cakap ia tunggu aku ah. hehe. *yawn* im feeling kinda ngantukk. i woke up early tadi dangankan umi jalan ah. oh btw, congrats to my kawan. si emma, she's going to bertunang todayy!! til here then,
xo's, sasha.
Posted by Sasha at 8:23 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, October 29, 2008
the wonderful raya (=






Hari raya is almost habis. haha. apakan. tai we had a very very fun raya with the wonderful big big kb family!!! tapi boring. nda banyak ampau! haha. uncle mail still got hutang to us. said that kan bagi ampau =pp
Posted by Sasha at 11:14 PM 0 comments
always be.

Hi there (: its been a while. hehe. i know! been busy with the school books. and now. the exam already over baby! hehe. its thursday today. i didnt go to school. =) terasa jua boring spending the whole day infront of tv. watching mtv's, cartoon and movies. mcm everyday i woke up early and our rumah was so sunyi! hehe. anyway, the exam was going fine. wish me luck yea. hehe. now pun i dont have any idea what to do after this. i might be sleeping. gehehe. im out of words~ til here.
Posted by Sasha at 11:07 PM 0 comments
Sunday, October 19, 2008
Oh the birthday birthday me! (:
.jpg)
.jpg)
Hello people (: hehe. its 20/10 today. kemarin birthday ku. *muka bangga* hahah. Apadii. i had so much fun. Time 18/10 atu, ada bbq jw arah tua wanah. ia birthday. tapi kami tiup sama sama the cakes! Hehe. By 12 atu sudah my phone ada msg every 2 mins. ahah. and we stay up til four in the morning. kami as in, emma,apik,mamad,muzakir,farez&me. haha. durang lah bwa bcrita. time atu ramai arah anty noly's place. aunty lela's family jua ada, uncle fyan, and lots of them! hee. so the next morning. we all bgun awal. u knw, my mak long whos the 1st person to sing a birthday song for me awal pagi ah. nyeheh. and that day, we plan jalan di mall. Kami lunch di foodcourt. aseh. haha. time atu tah i saw adi uncle mail, aduima. sungguh kacak! hahah. ramai lah kmi at that time. and and, durang sampat lagi nyanyi lagu birthday time di mall ah. riuh ani wah, malu ku plg. urg lg bliatan. ! Hoho. until ptg kali kmi di sana. gila. mcm mcm ulah anak aunty lela. anu, my friends arah fs pun bnyk greet me. thanks ah semua. eh eh. the present? ada eh. haha. its spongebob year. iv got patung nya and patrick. basaaar! haha. the blanket. nyaman lg tu. the towel and choclate from arip. patung me to you from sarah. kasut from umi. another choclate from my little brother and also the birthday cards. the cakes jua, from maklong&paklong. maybe. heheh. oh i had so much fun. Eventho my dad didnt say a words abt my bday bt i stil got my mom and the wonderful kb family! Too bad we didnt take picture during that fun moment! il be rememberin ths year's bdayy! hee. okeyokey til here. enough bday thingy. xP mwah mwah. sasha1910.
Posted by Sasha at 11:57 AM 0 comments







.jpg)